"The Mystic Technocracy - Season 2: The Age of Entropy" Track List

[coming soon]

The Story

The dark descent of Jack Heisenberg as he tries to save the world while losing everyone he loves...

The Cast

Special Guests

Helly: drums
???: drums
Luca Pisu: bass
Roby Salvai: bass
Giorgio Novarino: bass
Mio Jäger: guitars
???: guitars
Luigi Iamundo: guitars
Douglas R. Docker: bass, keyboards, lead and backing vocals, spoken voice
Valentina Procopio: vocals

Alberto Macerata: recording engineer
Mixed by Neil Kernon
Produced by Douglas R. Docker


[coming soon]